Louisville Dentist Reviews and Testimonials for Dr. Paul C. Brooks III, DMD


Testimonials for Dr. Paul C. Brooks III, DMD

Read on to hear what customers are saying about the exceptional dental care provided by Dr. Brooks and his experienced staff.  To read more reviews, you can click Wellness.com Reviews or Google Places Reviews.

Brooks Dentistry has found that customer reviews are extremely helpful for getting found online and keeping our business thriving.  If you would like to share your experience, please contact us for quick and easy instructions.  We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Five Star Review Konnie

 

Dr. Brooks is very compassionate about his patients. He is an awesome cosmetic dentist. His staff is wonderful also.

Konnie – Review from Google Places
Louisville, KY

They were friendly and made me feel at home. I was worried that they were going to wear an obnoxious cologne, because I’ve dealt with that at other places, but they didn’t even wear cologne. It was fantastic to be able to breathe freely the entire time. It is so refreshing to see a provider that you can tell truly cares about their appearance. They strive to maintain a professional appearance and look their best at all times. They’ve never dismissed any of my concerns as unimportant, and take every concern of mine very seriously. They gave about the same level of care as others I have been to for the same problem.

Steve – 6/6/2011 Review from Wellness.com
Louisville, KY

Five Stars Image Ada

 

Great job!! very little pain and soreness. I am so happy to have had this done.

Ada – 5/4/2014 Review
Louisville, KY

Five Stars Image Sue

 

I absolutely love this office!! The whole staff is very very friendly, when you walk in the door they automatically greet you by your name. Dr Brooks is great too!! I would highly recommend Dr Paul C Brooks.

Sue – 4/30/2014 Review
Louisville, KY

 Five Stars Image Janet

Dr. Paul C Brooks III, DMD – Brooks Dentistry The friendly staff , the modern look and feel of the office, and the educational information on treatments provide a professional plan for each patient. Dr. Paul Brooks was especially talented when working with my implants and Porcelain Veneers. My smile is beautiful ….. I would recommend Dr. Paul Brooks for his restorative dental expertise.

Janet Lambert – 4/25/2014 Review
Louisville, KY

Five Stars Image Helen
 
As always my experience was like visiting dear friends! I really wish you would consider United Healthcare insurance!! I will see you for my next cleaning. Thank you

Helen – 4/23/2014 Review
Louisville, KY

 I highly recommend the office of Dr. Paul Brooks. Efficient staff, excellent care. They also have an affordable whitening system you can do at home. Convenient location in the heart of St. Matthews.

Becky H. – Facebook Review · Like · about 8 months ago

Great dentist, staff and welcoming environment! Quality care happens here.

Marquetta Poynter – Facebook Review · Like · October 9, 2013 at 1:06pm

I HEART Dr. Brooks and all the staff! My kids love going to the dentist now!

Amy Beth Ritchie – Facebook Review · Like · December 30, 2012 at 4:32pm

Dr. Brooks is a great dentist. He is appropriately conservative and has saved me a lot of money attempting a simpler procedure that worked! His office is clean, staff are friendly, and my kids are very comfortable going too! He isn’t the cheapest dentist in town but you know the saying, “you get what you pay for!!

Stephen McCrocklin – Facebook Review · Like · December 30, 2012 at 4:13pm

Thanks for tolerating my third shift job with early morning rescheduled appointments.

John Yocum – Facebook Review · Like · December 28, 2012 at 2:33pm

Always professional and helpful. Knowledgeable and effecient staff! Love Dr. Brooks!

Bernadette Krebs Sadlo – Facebook Review · Like · December 27, 2012 at 10:34am

What a welcoming staff! Great communications , great service!

Rita Myers – Facebook Review · Like · December 26, 2012 at 6:38pm

An incredible staff! Makes dental visits a much more pleasant experience!

Cheryl Fink – Facebook Review · Like · December 13, 2012 at 12:06pm

Dr.Brooks is the best! Came in nervous about my filling and before i knew it It was over with. No pain! Can you do better than that!

Arthur Steineck – Facebook Review · Like · December 12, 2012 at 1:54pm

The best dental experience I’ve had in years! Dr Brooks has a very nice staff. I would recommend to anyone.

Nick Schmidt – Facebook Review · Like · December 12, 2012 at 9:48am

Always a great experience at the friendliest dentists office in town. Merry Christmas to all of you!

Cindy Kosse Allison – Facebook Review · Like · December 12, 2012 at 8:29am

Thanks so much for your help with my parents today. Everyone in the office treats them so well. I’m happy to know they will get such TLC when they come in.

Christine Arend-Steineck – Facebook Review · Like · December 11, 2012 at 4:26pm

Dr. Brooks and all his staff are just wonderful!! If you are looking for a great dentist, who cares, then please go to Dr. Brooks!

Diane Wilson – Facebook Review · Like · November 8, 2012 at 2:48pm

Great experience for children! Friendly staff.

Melani Kerr – Facebook Review · Like · October 9, 2012 at 7:01am